GNOSF Staff

The Greater New Orleans Sports Foundation is open from 8:30am-5:00pm Monday through Friday.

Greater New Orleans Sports Foundation 2020 St Charles Avenue New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

Phone: 504.525.5678

Fax: 504.529.1622

Cicero

Jay Cicero, President/CEO, jcicero@gnosf.org

Ferrante

Billy Ferrante, Senior Vice President- Marketing, bferrante@gnosf.org

Joffray

Sam Joffray, Senior Vice President- Communications, sjoffray@gnosf.org

Lowe

Tricia Lowe, Vice President- Membership, tlowe@gnosf.org

Comeaux

Alison Comeaux, Director of Operations, acomeaux@gnosf.org

Rossi

Jeff Rossi, Senior Vice President РOperations  jrossi@gnosf.org

Sanderson_2

Michelle Sanderson, Director of Accounting, msanderson@gnosf.org

Forshag

Craig Forshag, Director of Sales, cforshag@gnosf.org

Paul Utterback, Events Sales/Communications Manager, putterback@gnosf.org

Delgado

Theresa Delgado, Accounting Manager, tdelgado@gnosf.org

Noel Scallan, Director of Office Administration/Executive Assistant, nscallan@gnosf.org