Contact

Greater New Orleans Sports Foundation

8:30am-5:00pm Monday through Friday.
320 Metairie-Hammond Hwy., Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70005
P: 504.525.5678 F: 504.529.1622

For additional information in the following departments, please contact:

Accounting: Michelle Sanderson, msanderson@gnosf.org
Group Tickets: Craig Forshag, cforshag@gnosf.org
Housing: Jeff Rossi, jrossi@gnosf.org
Media and Public Relations: Paul Utterback, putterback@gnosf.org
Membership: Tricia Lowe, tlowe@gnosf.org
Sponsorship: Billy Ferrante, bferrante@gnosf.org
Volunteers: Paul Utterback, volunteers@gnosports.com

Leave a Reply